N
Natalie Vernackt
When removing a selected product (s) from 1 brand, the system automatically jumps back to “General”, it would be much more efficient if you clean up your products that it stays on the chosen brand, and very important that you can shift the numbers that are in a certain category yourself according to your wishes.